Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Fox

Megan Fox

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Fox
"Such a fast and easy process! Thank you!"
Profile photo of med8tor1

med8tor1

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by med8tor1
"The entire process was a breeze. Thanks! 😊"
Profile photo of Patrick Burks

Patrick Burks

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Burks
"I worked with Trey, very respectful and got what i needed done in a timely and organized fashion. Highly recommend him for any of your service needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Yang

Elizabeth Yang

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Yang
"Trey was very helpful and great customer service"
Profile photo of Victor Phan

Victor Phan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Phan
"Very responsive and proactive. Definitely recommend. Office workers seem to have it together and care about providing good service and customer care."
Profile photo of Nicole Pletcher

Nicole Pletcher

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pletcher
"Trey and Meyra are absolutely amazing. I’m so grateful for all their help and patience. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!!! They’re greatttt"
Profile photo of Usman Shah

Usman Shah

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Usman Shah
"Trey was super helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Jaime Urrieta

Jaime Urrieta

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Urrieta
"Gracias Meyra de statefarm por tu ayuda."
Profile photo of AJ

AJ

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ
"Locked in with ease. No hassle, no crazy rates, and great customer service. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Lola Savage

Lola Savage

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Savage
"Trey is the agent that has been helping me since I joined state farm. He is very friendly and his customer service is amazing. I am grateful and will definitely be recommending him to others in need of insurance. Thanks again, Trey! 😊"
Profile photo of Adrienne Davis

Adrienne Davis

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Davis
"Trey was a great person to work with! Super nice and helpful. Was a very smooth process getting my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Anna Allen

Anna Allen

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Allen
"Great customer service. I just wish the premium wasn’t so high."
Profile photo of sandra santarosa

sandra santarosa

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra santarosa
"I had a fantastic experience working with Trey at State Farm to secure car insurance. He made the process quick and easy, guiding me through the necessary steps with professionalism and efficiency. Trey's knowledge and friendly demeanor made the entire process stress-free, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Thanks to Trey, I now have peace of mind with my car insurance coverage. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of glenda nicks

glenda nicks

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glenda nicks
"Meyra, I sincerely appreciate all the assistance you have giving me and I’m thankful for your guidance in selecting the best coverage for me, resulting in a more affordable premium. Again “Thank You”"
Profile photo of Victor Velasquez

Victor Velasquez

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Velasquez
"Thank you so so much Meyra!! She was the absolute sweetest and taught me everything I needed to know. She helped me find the right coverage that fits my needs and was able to explain it to my spouse in Spanish as well. She was extremely friendly and comfortable to talk to and overall amazing agent. I will be recommending her to many of my friends and family. Thank you again Meyra!!"
Profile photo of London Williams

London Williams

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by London Williams
"Meyra was so sweet and amazing! She walked me through it and made sure I understood everything!"
Profile photo of Normayin Lopez

Normayin Lopez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Normayin Lopez
"Meyra me ayudar mucho explicándome mi aseguransa con State Farm."
Profile photo of Dalahi De La Torre

Dalahi De La Torre

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalahi De La Torre
"Meyra has been very helpful with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rachel Hutchins

Rachel Hutchins

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hutchins
"I had a wonderful experience working with Trey he was extremely helpful thanks again."
Profile photo of Alex Samson

Alex Samson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Samson
"Aimee is so awesome! she taught me all about life insurance and helped me with my auto insurance. highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anabelladevine Rodriguez

Anabelladevine Rodriguez

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anabelladevine Rodriguez
"I'm so grateful to have came across a beautiful person like you. The service you provided was beyond words could ever explain. You offered so man choices that i was never aware of. What made me choose you "allstate" overall was that you cared about my safety you worked with what I could afford and that's something not many people do now and days thank you. A bonus or even a raise wouldnt be enough of how satisfied my experience with u was thank u forever grateful ❤️🖐️👏"
Profile photo of Jennifer Barcai

Jennifer Barcai

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Barcai
"Meyra is very professional & knowledgeable when it comes to insurance products. 10/10 ! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ericka Catalan

Ericka Catalan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Catalan
"Thank you Meyra for helping me get the right life insurance coverage for my son and for being so prompt to help with my daughter's hospital income policy insurance, your knowledge and advice were very helpful to make the right decision. Thank you for your excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Cristal16reyes

Cristal16reyes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal16reyes
"10 out of 10 service Meyra helped me through my whole process and insurance needs"
Profile photo of Courtney Garcia

Courtney Garcia

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Garcia
"Meyra Reyes was amazing. Answered all of my questions and was a great help! Thank you so much!"