Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aimee Florea

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aimee Florea

5 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Valenzuela

Leslie Valenzuela

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works there is great and super helpful."
Profile photo of Maribel Martinez

Maribel Martinez

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had many questions about what car insurance was best for me and I’m glad I went with Aimee she was such a big help and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Ethan Pacheco

Ethan Pacheco

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my third State Farm agency. I finally found an office that I enjoy working with and is very friendly."
Profile photo of Dr. P. Afrashteh

Dr. P. Afrashteh

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Anderson’s Resort

Anderson’s Resort

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aimee is the best agent in the world. Thanks so much for being there for me in my time of need."
Profile photo of Ryan Voisine

Ryan Voisine

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Friendly and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Vanessa Espinoza

Vanessa Espinoza

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aimee is just Amazing, if you are looking for insurance… I highly recommend contacting her office!"
Profile photo of Tionenji Mbewe

Tionenji Mbewe

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey was so helpful in explaining the policy and helping me find a good policy within my budget. I definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Jenna Giordano

Jenna Giordano

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great with customer service and helping you with anything you need!"
Profile photo of tucker page

tucker page

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very thankful for the professionalism and high quality service I received from the staff. I definitely made the right choice by going with state farm!"
Profile photo of lillie rios

lillie rios

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is such a professional and I loved her so much. She is one of the nicest people I’ve ever met and I would 100% love to have her as my insurance person again!!!☺️"
Profile photo of OS Int

OS Int

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing work"
Profile photo of Mira Monson

Mira Monson

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Gabby Leehey

Gabby Leehey

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience!! Aimee was very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Haydn Sonnad

Haydn Sonnad

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aimee has been a lifesaver! Was previously paying way too much for auto insurance at Geico. Aimee helped me decrease my collision/comp deductibles while increasing liability limits, all while saving like 30%. And that's before bundling w/ home!"
Profile photo of Maddy LyBrand

Maddy LyBrand

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and great staff! Definitely glad I picked State Farm!"
Profile photo of Emma Brown

Emma Brown

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly Staff!"
Profile photo of Fernando Guerrero

Fernando Guerrero

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"👍"
Profile photo of John Reyes

John Reyes

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aimee’s office is very professional towards customers. They helped me with all my questions. As well took care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adrian Arista

Adrian Arista

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly agent and staff, went above and beyond to help me with my quote. 10 stars solid for this agency."
Profile photo of Karrie Simm

Karrie Simm

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aimee is so warm and amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Diana Mendoza

Diana Mendoza

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Consuella “SweetSuella”

Consuella “SweetSuella”

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super cool and professional in this office. Trey is always helpful knowledgeable and patient with my MANY questions. And i got great rate for a bundle/multiple policies. Highly recommend."