Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aimee Florea

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aimee Florea

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Barcai

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meyra is very professional & knowledgeable when it comes to insurance products. 10/10 ! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Ericka Catalan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Meyra for helping me get the right life insurance coverage for my son and for being so prompt to help with my daughter's hospital income policy insurance, your knowledge and advice were very helpful to make the right decision. Thank you for your excellent customer service."

Cristal16reyes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10 service Meyra helped me through my whole process and insurance needs"

Courtney Garcia

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meyra Reyes was amazing. Answered all of my questions and was a great help! Thank you so much!"

Margarita Villalobos

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Meyra Reyes is professional and promptly when it came to finding the right coverage that fit my needs. Agent Meyra is quick on answering my calls or emails with my request. Thank you"

Leslie Valenzuela

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works there is great and super helpful."

Maribel Martinez

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had many questions about what car insurance was best for me and I’m glad I went with Aimee she was such a big help and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend."

Ethan Pacheco

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my third State Farm agency. I finally found an office that I enjoy working with and is very friendly."

Dr. P. Afrashteh

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was very unhappy with Amie Florea,, I was only one year with her, I was with another agent for 25 years and had no problem and he got retired and State Farm distributed his cases to the other local agents and unfortunately my file transferred to Amie. She is not at the office full time and I had to deal with unprofessional and low educated staff. she made a mess in my car insurance, manipulating the effective date, changing the overages on her own without of my knowledge to get approval and then change the coverage and as a result I was receiving different dollar amount each month and that made me confused and I could not keep track. Not only that . she raised my premium and charged my credit card with out of my approval which is a fraud. I do not recommend her to anyone."

Anderson’s Resort

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aimee is the best agent in the world. Thanks so much for being there for me in my time of need."

Ryan Voisine

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Friendly and very knowledgeable"

Vanessa Espinoza

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aimee is just Amazing, if you are looking for insurance… I highly recommend contacting her office!"

Carlos Antillon

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am approximately 3 years old and so far I have had an excellent insurer and I have had 2 problems and they have always helped me, especially MEYRA, a professional and very kind person who is attentive to your policy... STATE FARM is the best choice I could have made... (Original) Tengo ya aproximadamente 3 años y hasta el momento me párese una excelente aseguradora e tenido 2 problemas y siempre me an ayudado en especial MEYRA una persona profesional y muy amable está al pendiente de tu póliza…STATE FARM es la mejor elección que pude aver tomado…"

Tionenji Mbewe

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey was so helpful in explaining the policy and helping me find a good policy within my budget. I definitely recommend them"

tucker page

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very thankful for the professionalism and high quality service I received from the staff. I definitely made the right choice by going with state farm!"

lillie rios

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is such a professional and I loved her so much. She is one of the nicest people I’ve ever met and I would 100% love to have her as my insurance person again!!!☺️"

OS Int

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing work"

Mira Monson

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!"

Gabby Leehey

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience!! Aimee was very nice and professional."

Haydn Sonnad

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aimee has been a lifesaver! Was previously paying way too much for auto insurance at Geico. Aimee helped me decrease my collision/comp deductibles while increasing liability limits, all while saving like 30%. And that's before bundling w/ home!"

Maddy LyBrand

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and great staff! Definitely glad I picked State Farm!"

Emma Brown

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly Staff!"

Fernando Guerrero

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"👍"

John Reyes

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aimee’s office is very professional towards customers. They helped me with all my questions. As well took care of my insurance needs."

Adrian Arista

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly agent and staff, went above and beyond to help me with my quote. 10 stars solid for this agency."